Audio

Audio


Please find below the most recent sermons which are available to listen to:

Sunday 12th January 2020 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 6
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 5th January 2020 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 5 – Discipline
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 29th December 2019 (11:00AM)

Luke 8:4 – 15 – How to allow God’s word to challenge and change us for our good and God’s glory.
Mr Chris Teer

Continue reading →

Sunday 15th December 2019 (11:00AM)

Job 19:13 – 27 – How did Job view Christmas?
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 8th December 2019 (11:00AM)

Isaiah 9:1 – 7 – How did Isaiah view Christmas?
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st December 2019 (11:00AM)

Malachi 2:17 – 4:5 – How did Malachi view Christmas?
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 24th November 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 12:12 – 31 – Members of His Body
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 17th November 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 4:1 – 7 – Humility & Love
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 10th November 2019 (11:00AM)

Remembrance Sunday
1 Corinthians 3:10 – 23 – Expert Building
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 3rd November 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 3:1 – 9 – A Growing & Developing Community
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →

Sunday 27th October 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 2:6 – 16 – Wisdom
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 6th October 2019 (11:00AM)

Harvest
Romans 8:18 – 25 – Have you heard the people groaning?
Rev Desi Maxwell

Continue reading →

Sunday 29th September 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 1:17 – 2:5 – The Cross as true Wisdom
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 22nd September 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 1:10-17 – Division and Unity
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 15th September 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Corinthians 1:1-9 – Church as Community
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 8th September 2019 (11:00AM)

Clearing our Vision – Our Cultural Moment
Jeremiah 29:4-14
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st September 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Kings 18 – A Prophet at Prayer
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 25th August 2019 (11:00AM)

Matthew 8:1-17
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 4th August 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 123
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 28th July 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 122 – Worship
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →