Audio

Audio


Below is a list of Sermons that are available to listen to.

Sunday 8th September 2019 (11:00AM)

Clearing our Vision – Our Cultural Moment
Jeremiah 29:4-14
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st September 2019 (11:00AM)

1 Kings 18 – A Prophet at Prayer
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 25th August 2019 (11:00AM)

Matthew 8:1-17
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 4th August 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 123
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 28th July 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 122 – Worship
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 21st July 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 121 – Providence
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 14th July 2019 (11:00AM)

Psalm 120 – Repentance
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 7th July 2019 (11:00AM)

John 15:1 – 11 – I Am the True Vine
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →

Sunday 30th June 2019 (11:00AM)

John 14:1 – 14 – I Am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 23rd June 2019 (11:00AM)

John 11:1 – 44 – I Am the Resurrection and the Life
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 16th June 2019 (11:00AM)

John 10:1 – 30 – I Am the Good Shepherd
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 9th June 2019 (11:00AM)

John 8:12 – 30 – I Am the Light of the World
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 2nd June 2019 (11:00AM)

John 6:22 – 59 – I Am the Bread of Life
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 26th May 2019 (11:00AM)

Matthew 5:1 – 11 & 6:25 – 29
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 19th May 2019 (11:00AM)

Esther 7
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 12th May 2019 (11:00AM)

Esther 4
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 5th May 2019 (11:00AM)

Esther 3:1 – 6 & 6:1 – 10
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 28th April 2019 (11:00AM)

Esther 2:5 – 10, 16 – 23
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →