Audio

Audio


Please find below the most recent sermons which are available to listen to:

Sunday 24th May 2020 (11:00 AM)

John 5:1 – 29 – Encounters with Jesus – The Man at the Pool
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 17th May 2020 (11:00 AM)

John 3:1 – 7 + John 4:7 – 19 – Encounters with Jesus – Nicodemus + Samaritan Women
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 10th May 2020 (11:00 AM)

John 1:43 – 51 – Encounters with Jesus – The Skeptical Student
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →

Sunday 3rd May 2020 (11:00 AM)

Luke 20:9 – 19 – Parable of the Tenants
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 26th April 2020 (11:00 AM)

1 Corinthians 15:1 – 28 – If Christ be not raised
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 19th April 2020 (11:00 AM)

Acts 17:16 – 31
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 12th April 2020 (11:00 AM)

Easter Sunday
John 19:28 – 20:23 – Jesus’ Death and Resurrection
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 29th March 2020 (11:00 AM)

Psalm 31
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 22nd March 2020 (11:00 AM)

Psalm 46
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 15th March 2020 (7:00 PM)

Romans 8:18 – 27 – When Sorrow Comes – The Hope of Glory
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 15th March 2020 (11:00 AM)

Psalm 11
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st March 2020 (7:00 PM)

Psalm 23 – When Sorrow Comes – The Valley of the Shadow of Death
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st March 2020 (11:00 AM)

1 Corinthians 10:1 – 14 – Temptation
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 23rd February 2020 (7:00 PM)

Lamentations 1 – When Sorrow Comes – The Pain of Loss
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 23rd February 2020 (11:00 AM)

1 Corinthians 9:19 – 27 – Witness
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →