Audio

Audio


Below is a list of Sermons that are available to listen to.

Sunday 1st October 2017 (11:00AM)

BB Enrolment
Rev William McCully

Sunday 24th September 2017 (11:00AM)

Peace after the Storm – Mark 4:35 – 41
Mr Brian Givans

Sunday 17th September 2017 (11:00AM)

Going deeper in our discipleship – Luke 5:1 – 11
Mr Rick Hill

Sunday 10th September 2017 (11:00AM)

Discipleship – Ephesians 4:16 – 32
Rev William McCully

Sunday 3rd September 2017 (11:00AM)

Making Disciples – Romans 10:5 – 15
Mr Rob Bailie

Sunday 27th August 2017 (11:00AM)

Citizens of Heaven – Philippians 3:12 – 4:1
Mr Philip Boyd

Sunday 20th August 2017 (11:00AM)

Psalm 11
Rev William McCully

Sunday 13th August 2017 (11:00AM)

Hebrews 12:1 – 2 (Going Bananas Service)
Mr Rob Bailie

Sunday 30th July 2017 (11:00AM)

Psalm 9
Mr Philip Boyd

Sunday 23rd July 2017 (11:00AM)

Psalm 8
Rev William McCully

Sunday 16th July 2017 (11:00AM)

Psalm 7
Mr Philip Boyd

Sunday 9th July 2017 (11:00AM)

Knowing Where You’re Headed – Philippians 1:18 – 26
Rev Lee Eagleson

Sunday 2nd July 2017 (11:00AM)

But God… – Ephesians 2:1 – 10
Mr Rob Bailie

Sunday 25th June 2017 (11:00AM)

Being The Church – Acts 2:42 – 47
Mr Philip Boyd

Sunday 18th June 2017 (11:00AM)

The True King – 1 Samuel 12
Mr Philip Boyd