Sermon Audio

Audio


Please find below the most recent sermons which are available to listen to:

Sunday 27th December 2020 (11:00 AM)

1 Thessalonians 4:13 – 5:11 – Certainty in an Uncertain World
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →

Sunday 20th December 2020 (11:00 AM)

Matthew 1:18 – 25 – Mary and Joseph
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 13th December 2020 (11:00 AM)

Isaiah 40:1 – 11, 25 – 31
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 6th December 2020 (11:00 AM)

Habakkuk 3:16 – 19 – Praise
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 29th November 2020 (11:00 AM)

Habakkuk 3:1 – 16 – Perspective
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 22nd November 2020 (11:00 AM)

Habakkuk 2:6 – 20 – Pronouncement
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 15th November 2020 (11:00 AM)

Habakkuk 1:12 – 2:5 – Patience
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 8th November 2020 (11:00 AM)

Habakkuk 1:1 – 11 – Problem
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 1st November 2020 (11:00 AM)

Romans 12:1 – 2 – Living Worship
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 25th October 2020 (11:00 AM)

1 Corinthians 11:17 – 26 – The Lord’s Supper as Worship
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 18th October 2020 (11:00 AM)

Matthew 6:5 – 15 – Prayer as Worship
Mr Rob Bailie

Continue reading →

Sunday 11th October 2020 (11:00 AM)

Mark 4:26 – 41 – Harvest
Mr Sid Garland

Continue reading →

Sunday 4th October 2020 (11:00 AM)

Ephesians 5:15 – 21 – Singing as Worship
Rev William McCully

Continue reading →

Sunday 27th September 2020 (11:00 AM)

Luke 8:4 – 15 – Preaching as Worship
Rev David Johnston

Continue reading →

Sunday 20th September 2020 (11:00 AM)

Psalm 24:1 – 6 – Preparation for Worship
Mr Andrew Ferguson

Continue reading →